[2002] Finding Paradise – David Lanz [Mp3 Download]

The sweeping, piano-driven sounds of David Lanz approach the 20-year mark on Finding Paradise, his 2002 release. With his usual sentimental arrangements and crew of session musicians, this is exactly what one would expect from a David Lanz album. This could have been made in 1987 or in 1995 — it has the timeless sound of smooth jazz and new age that has become a favorite of waiting rooms and grocery stores around the country. Lanz is an acquired taste, but fans of the Kenny G/Najee school of music should find this to be a fine addition to their collections

Track List
01. That Smile
02. Walk On Water
03. Lost in Paradise
04. America
05. Dorado
06. Romantica
07. Tears For Alice
08. The Sound Of Wings
09. Luna
10. Theme From The Other Side
11. Love Lost…. Love Found

Link (evilshare)
Link (mediafire)
Link (zshare)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

**Please wait for 5 seconds and click Skip Ads to go to the D/L link. Thanks!

Sponsored link(s)

More from my site