Human Nature – A Symphony Of Hits (2008)

Human Nature is an Australian pop vocal group. The group was originally formed as a doo-wop band in 1989 while the current members were at school together in Sydney. So far, the band has had 17 Top 40 hits and five Top 10 hits in Australia since 1996 when their first album Telling Everybody was released. Human Nature’s 3 follow-up albums all went multi-platinum in Australia. The band has also enjoyed some chart success internationally.
Michael Tierney
(main vocals)
Andrew Tierney
(main vocals, keyboards)
Toby Allen
(main vocals)
Phil Burton
(main vocals, keyboards, guitar)
A Symphony of Hits is the ninth album by Australian boy band and pop vocal group Human Nature. The album includes reworking of some of their past hits and several new covers all with arrangements by Prague Philharmonic Orchestra. Australian superstar Darren Hayes is featured on “When You Say You Love Me”, a reworking of the group’s 2004 hit which Hayes wrote.To celebrate the release of the album Human Nature will perform the brand new version of their multi-platinum hits with the Sydney Symphony at Sydney Opera House on December 12 & 13 conducted by Guy Noble.

Track List
01.”People Get Ready”
02.”Every Time You Cry”
03.”Wishes” (Alan Glass, Andrew Klippel)
04.”All Out of Love” (Graham Russell, Russell Hitchcock)
05.”Got to Get You into My Life” (John Lennon, Paul McCartney)
06.”She’s Leaving Home”
07.”Eternal Flame” (Susanna Hoffs, Tom Kelly, Billy Steinberg)
08.”When You Say You Love Me” (Darren Hayes)
09.”Don’t Say Goodbye”
10.”Reach Out (I’ll Be There)” (Lamont Dozier, Brian Holland, Edward Holland, Jr.)
11.”The Tracks of My Tears” (Pete Moore, Smokey Robinson, Marv Tarplin)
13.”Danny Boy” (Frederick Weatherly)
14.”Last Christmas” (George Michael)

DL Link

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

**Please wait for 5 seconds and click Skip Ads to go to the D/L link. Thanks!

Sponsored link(s)

More from my site