Altiyan Childs – Altiyan Childs (2010)

Altiyan Childs - Altiyan Childs (2010)
Release Name: Altiyan_Childs-Altiyan_Childs-2010-CaHeSo
Genre: Pop
Label: Sony
Quality: 216 Kbps Avg
Playing Time: 35:42 min
The debut album by X Factor 2010 winner Altiyan Childs featuring Altiyan’s X Factor journey through the final 12 including re-recorded studio tracks of some of the incredible performances on the show including Livin’ On A Prayer, Never Tear Us Apart, Hey Soul Sister and Lady In Red, as well as recordings of his standout performance of Summer of 69 and his winning single, Somewhere in the World.

Track List
01. Somewhere In The World 03:59
02. Hey Soul Sister 02:43
03. Beautiful Day 03:05
04. Sex On Fire 02:59
05. Livin’ On A Prayer 03:18
06. Never Tear Us Apart 02:55
07. Blaze Of Glory 03:51
08. Eye Of The Tiger 03:08
09. Summer Of 69 02:58
10. The Living Years 03:12
11. Lady In Red 03:34

Preview: Hotfile
Password: alexdang

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

**Please wait for 5 seconds and click Skip Ads to go to the D/L link. Thanks!

Sponsored link(s)

More from my site