Coldplay – Mylo Xyloto (2011) [also flac!]

Coldplay - Mylo Xyloto (2011)
Release Name: Coldplay-Mylo_Xyloto-2011-BriBerY
Artist: Coldplay
Title Of Album: Mylo Xyloto
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Capitol
Genre: Britpop / Alt. Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: VBR252kbps
Total Time: 44:08
Total Size: 82 MB

!!! The new album of Coldplay !!!

Track List
1. Mylo Xyloto
2. Hurts Like Heaven
3. Paradise
4. Charlie Brown
5. Us Against The World
6. M.M.I.X.
7. Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
8. Major Minus
9. U.F.O.
10. Princess Of China
11. Up In Flames
12. A Hopeful Transmission
13. Don’t Let It Break Your Heart
14. Up With The Birds
BUY the album on Amazon

Flac version (lossless compression):

**Please wait for 5 seconds and click Skip Ads to go to the D/L link. Thanks!

More from my site

  • Coldplay – Mylo Xyloto [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2011)Coldplay – Mylo Xyloto [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2011) “Mylo Xyloto” is the upcoming fifth studio album by English alternative rock band Coldplay, set for release on 24 October 2011. (on 19 October in Japan) “Mylo Xyloto” will be a concept album. Accor...
  • Coldplay – Live 2012 2012-BriBerYColdplay – Live 2012 2012-BriBerY Coldplay-Live_2012-2012-BriBerY Artist : Coldplay Album : Live 2012 Label : Capitol Genre : Rock Source : CD Street Date : 2012-11-19 Rip Date : 2012-11-13 Quality : 269kbps 44100Hz Joint S...
  • Coldplay – iTunes Festival – London 2011 [iTunes Plus AAC M4A M4V]Coldplay – iTunes Festival – London 2011 [iTunes Plus AAC M4A M4V] Coldplay – iTunes Festival – London 2011 [iTunes Plus AAC M4A M4V]Track List1-01 Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall (Live)1-02 God Put a Smile Upon Your Face (Live)1-03 Fix You (Live)01 Every Teardrop ...
  • Coldplay – Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall (CDS) (2011)Coldplay – Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall (CDS) (2011) Release Name: Coldplay-Every_Teardrop_Is_A_Waterfall-(CDS)-2011-BPMGenre: RockLabel: EMIQuality: 279 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint StereoRip Date: 06.23.2011Store Date: 06.27.2011Source : CDDAT...
  • Coldplay – X and Y (Special Edition) 2CD (2006)Coldplay – X and Y (Special Edition) 2CD (2006) Coldplay_-_X_And_Y_(Special_Edition)-2CD-2006-MnD)Quality…..: VBRkbpsRelease Date: Jan-27-2006Source……: CDDAGenre…….: AlternRockTotal Tracks: 19Playtime….: 90:44 minCD1:01 - Square One02 - What If...
  • [2005] X & Y -Coldplay [Mp3 Download][2005] X & Y -Coldplay [Mp3 Download] Track Lists01. Square One02. What If?03. White Shadows04. Fix You05. Talk06. X&Y07. Speed Of Sound08. A Message09. Low10. Hardest Part11. Swallowed In The Sea12. Twisted LogicAlternative link1...