The Lonely Island – The Wack Album [iTunes Plus AAC M4A M4V] (2013)

The Lonely Island - The Wack Album
The Lonely Island – The Wack Album [iTunes Plus AAC M4A M4V] (2013)
Artist: The Lonely Island
Album: The Wack Album
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A M4V
Genres: Comedy, Music, Rock
Released: 10 June 2013
℗ 2013 Universal Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Track List:
01. Dramatic Intro
02. Go Kindergarten (feat. Robyn)
03. Hugs (feat. Pharrell Williams)
04. Diaper Money
05. YOLO (feat. Adam Levine & Kendrick Lamar)
06. Spell It Out
07. Semicolon (feat. Solange)
08. Where Brooklyn At? (Interlude)
09. You’ve Got The Look (feat. Hugh Jackman & Kristen Wiig)
10. I’m A Hustler (Song?)
11. Spring Break Anthem
12. I Run NY (feat. Billie Joe Armstrong)
13. I Don’t Give A Honk
14. 3-Way (The Golden Rule) (feat. Justin Timberlake & Lady Gaga
15. Meet The Crew
16. I F****d My Aunt (feat. T-Pain)
17. We Are A Crowd
18. The Compliments (feat. Too $hort)
19. We Need Love
20. Perfect Saturday
21 Yolo (feat. Adam Levine & Kendric (Video)
22 Diaper Money (Video)
23 We Need Love (Video)
24 3-Way (The Golden Rule) [feat. Ju (Video)
25 Spell It Out (Video)
26 Spring Break Anthem (Video)
27 100th Digital Short (Video)
+ Digital Booklet – The Wack Album

BUY the CD on Amazon
M4A: Uploaded | Bitshare | Zippyshare | Mirrors
M4V: Uploaded | Bitshare | Putlocker | Mirrors
Password: alexdang

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

**Please wait for 5 seconds and click Skip Ads to go to the D/L link. Thanks!

Sponsored link(s)

More from my site