Sarah Brightman – Voce – Sarah Brightman Beautiful Songs (2014)

Voce - Sarah Brightman Beautiful SongsArtist: Sarah Brightman
Album: Voce – Sarah Brightman Beautiful Songs
Genres: Vocal, Classical Crossover
Source: WEB
Release date: March 19, 2014

Track List
01. The Chart Of Love -keep The Light
02. A Question Of Honour
03. Ave Maria
04. Stand Alone
05. I Will Be With You (Where The Lost Ones Go)
06. Running
07. Forbidden Colours
08. Angel
09. Dans La Nuit
10. Sarahbande
11. A Whiter Shade Of Pale
12. En Aranjuez Con Tu Amor
13. Fleurs Du Mal
14. The Phantom Of The Opera
15. Done
16. Kaze No Torimichi
17. Amazing Grace
18. Time To Say Goodbye (solo version)

BUY the CD on Amazon
Download Links: Uploaded | Bitshare | Zippyshare | Mirrors
** Thanks to Kees

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

**Please wait for 5 seconds and click Skip Ads to go to the D/L link. Thanks!

Sponsored link(s)

More from my site